Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Saturday, January 18, 2014
onlyoldphotography:

Francesca Woodman: Untitled, 1976

onlyoldphotography:

Francesca Woodman: Untitled, 1976

minusmanhattan:

Francesca Woodman.

minusmanhattan:

Francesca Woodman.

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Lupita Nyong’o

Lupita Nyong’o

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
GM the extraordinary puzzle solver.

GM the extraordinary puzzle solver.

Sunday, September 1, 2013

awkwardsituationist:

not natasha,” a photographic essay on eastern european sex trafficked slaves by dana popa

(documentary, the real sex traffic; film, lilya 4-ever)

Friday, August 9, 2013

Humans and Animals

The only thing keeping me from losing faith in all mankind right now.

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Lara Flynn Boyle, Sherilyn Fenn, Mädchen Amick

Lara Flynn Boyle, Sherilyn Fenn, Mädchen Amick

Monday, August 5, 2013

Majandra Delfino

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Kyle Thompson

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Claire Danes & Damian Lewis in Vogue

Saturday, July 20, 2013
Chris Messina

Chris Messina

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Street art in Stockholm. 

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Stockholm, ph. Angus R Shamal